New Wilson & Wakeman album

Damian and Adam's 3rd full-length studio album 'Can We Leave The Light On Longer?' is out now.

The album, containing 10 new songs, features Damian on vocals and acoustic guitar and Adam on piano, vocals, Hammond organ, acoustic & electric guitars, bass and percussion.
Additional drums and trumpet are provided by Pete Riley and George Hogg and there's an 18-voices choir.

In line with, perhaps even more than on, their previous albums the songs have a very personal depth and meaning to Adam and Damian. Adam thinks this will come across to the listeners.


1. A I
2. Can We Leave The Light On Longer?
3. The Man From The Island *
4. Let's Talk
5. The Battle of the Bare Knuckle Fighter
6. Turn Your Life Around
7. Multiplicity
8. November *
9. Hero
10. Addlestone

* Adam on lead vocals


Latest solo album

Damian Wilson’s new album, Limehouse to Lechlade is out now on LP, CD and download/streaming format.

The album, produced by Andrew Holdsworth, is Damian’s first full-length solo album since 2016’s Built For Fighting. It contains 13 original songs and might be Damian's most eclectic work yet. The album is mastered by Tony Lindgren (Billie Eilish, Opeth, Katatonia) and features a wide range of musicians including Alex Reeves (Elbow), Lee Pomeroy (ELO) and Tony Woollard (Jamie Cullum).

Read more | order the album

web store

Buy music, merch and more from our online store

Newsletter signup

Subscribe HERE